Karimnagar: ZP chairperson and Vice Chairpersons take oath of office


Karimnagar: The newly elected Zilla Parishad Chairpersons, Vice Chairpersons, Zilla Parishad Territorial Constituency (ZPTC) members and former Co-opted members of the Karimnagar district were sworn in on Friday.

The events were held in Karimnagar, Peddaapalli, Jagitial and Rajanna-Sircilla districts, where members were sworn-in in the presence of ministers,  MLAs and officials.

Kannumalla Vijaya was sworn in as Karimnagar ZP Chairperson while Perala Gopal Rao was sworn in as Vice Chairman. ZP CEO Venkata Madhava Rao sworn in

Health Minister Etela Rajender, MLAs Ganguly Kamalkar, Sunkay Ravishankar, MLC Naradasu Laxman Rao, former ZP Chairperson Tula Uma and District Collector Sarfaraj Ahmed were among the participants.

Also Read: How to change or replace wagon r and swift wiper Blades at home: India

In Peddapalli, former MLA Putta Madhukar was sworn in as ZP chairman in the presence of ministers E Rajender and Koppula Eeshwar.MLAs — D Manohar Reddy, Korukanti Chander, IDC chairman Eeda Shankar Reddy, Collector A Sri Deva Sena and others

Nyalakonda Aruna and Siddham Venu were sworn in as the Chairperson and Vice President respectively of the Rajanna-Sircilla district. Vemulavada MLA C Ramesh Babu and TSCAB Chairman Kondur Ravinder Rao were among the participants.

Katipally Radha was sworn in as ZP Chairperson in Jagital and Kasuganti Rajender Rao as Vice Chairman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here