Patancheru: Teachers felicitated by MLA Gudem Mahipal Reddy

mla mahipal reddy

Ninety-eight ‘best teachers’ in Patancheru constituency were honored at the ‘Gurupotsavam’ with local MLA G Mahipalreddi MEO PP Rathod. Chief guests JDP Chairperson Manjushri and Medak MP Kota Prabhakar Reddy presented a portrait of Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan and lit the traditional lamp during the opening ceremony.

The best teachers selected were presented with ‘Uttama Puraskars’, letters of appreciation and shawls. The silk garments were given to each teacher by the MLA. Cultural programs presented by students of public schools in the event were appreciated. There was a festive atmosphere at the venue G M R Gardens. Addressing the gathering, Mahipal Reddy said only teachers can provide a bright future for their students. Reddy said the function has been in place since 2001 when he became MPP.

Among the attendees were JPP Vice-Chairman Kunchala Prabhakar Yadav, JDPTC members Supraja Venkat Reddy, Gangula Sudhakar, Kumar Goud, MPPs Sushmashri, Erla Devanand, Siddhi Pravin, Ravinder Goud, and corporates Sindhu Adarsh ​​Reddy. TRS leaders Dasrath Reddy, Chandra Reddy, Bal Reddy, leaders of various teachers organizations, principals and teachers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here